2003 Robin Hood Forest Stages

Steve Perez & Jonty Bolsover brought their Porsche 911 to victory finishing 14 seconds ahead of the Sunbeam Tiger of Paul Kynaston & Gary Bulley in the Historic category. Post Historic category honours fell to Nick Whale & James Morris (Porsche 911) while the Post Classic category was won by Stephen Stringer & Carrol Soanes in a Lotus Sunbeam. Modern event honours went to Andy Blair & Jon Atherton brought their Ford Escort WRC to victory. The event was a counter to the AEMC, ANCC, ANEMMC and EMAMC Stage Rally Championships and featured ten special stages in various parts of Sherwood Forest, to the south of Worksop.

Pro-Rally Photo Galleries

In each gallery we try to include a variety of shots taken from different locations. This usually includes overall and class winners and a variety of types of cars.

We don't choose images purely for their photographic merit, many of our best images are never shown. We shoot hundreds of frames at every event and as each gallery only contains thirty or so rally photos that means we have a lot of unpublished rallying images!

How to Place an Order

Once you have selected which photos you wish to purchase, simply complete the order form enclosed with your proofs. You can then return this to us via post, or for a faster service, call 01772 69 00 34 and place your order over the phone. Pro-Rally Photography accept most major credit cards and payment by bank transfer or cheque is also taken.