2009 Cambrian Rally

The 2009 Cambrian Rally was won by Adapta World Rally Team’s Mads Ostberg, driving a Subaru Impreza WRC. David Wright was crowned 2009 BTRDA Rally Champion after Will Nicholls (car 2) went off in Clocaenog East and later retired from the event.

Pro-Rally Photo Galleries

In each gallery we try to include a variety of shots taken from different locations. This usually includes overall and class winners and a variety of types of cars.

We don't choose images purely for their photographic merit, many of our best images are never shown. We shoot hundreds of frames at every event and as each gallery only contains thirty or so rally photos that means we have a lot of unpublished rallying images!

How to Place an Order

Once you have selected which photos you wish to purchase, simply complete the order form enclosed with your proofs. You can then return this to us via post, or for a faster service, call 01772 69 00 34 and place your order over the phone. Pro-Rally Photography accept most major credit cards and payment by bank transfer or cheque is also taken.