Archive for 2012

2012 Christmas Stages Photos

Northallerton Automobile Club’s Christmas Stages Rally at Croft Race Circuit was won by Kevin Procter in the ex-Richard Burns Subaru Impreza WRC for the fourth time in five years.

Phil James December 29th, 2012

2012 Grizedale Stages Rally Photos

Alex Allingham mastered the icy conditions to win the 2012 Coppermines Grizedale Stages Rally, a round of the ANCC, ANECC & KLMC Stage Rally Championships, in Subaru Impreza B13.

Phil James December 1st, 2012

2012 Black Sheep Road Rally Photos

Lancaster Motor Club’s inaugaral Black Sheep Road Rally used lanes in North Yorkshire, Lancashire and Cumbria and was won by James Ford & Peter Scott in a Vauhall Astra Mk4.

Phil James November 17th, 2012

2012 Cheviot Stages Photos

The final round of the REIS-Get Connected MSA Asphalt Championship took competitors back to the Otterburn Ranges for the Cheviot Stages. John Indri took the victory in his Darrian T90… More

Phil James November 4th, 2012

2012 Cambrian Rally Photos

The Cambrian Rally provided a dramatic finale for the 2012 BTRDA Rally Championship with a maiden rally win for Luke Francis and a second championship title for Shaun Gardener.

Phil James October 20th, 2012

2012 Adgespeed Stages Photos

A clean sweep of fastest stage times saw Ian & Lynn Rowlance win the Adgespeed Stages in their MG Metro 6R4. The Wigan & DMC event was a round of… More

Phil James October 14th, 2012

2012 Heroes Stage Rally Photos

James Ford & Steve Hartley were declared winners after torrential rain halted the 2012 Heroes Stage Rally. The Rally was jointly organised by Pendle & DMC with Garstang & Preston… More

Phil James September 30th, 2012

2012 Pendragon Stages Rally Photos

Peter Taylor and Andrew Roughead won the Pendragon Stages Rally in a Ford Focus WRC. The event was a round of the STRC; NETRC; ANECCC; ANWCC; ANCC & KLMC Rally… More

Phil James September 23rd, 2012

2012 Lindisfarne Rally Photos

There was a maiden win for Chris Anderson, co-driven by Chris Thirling, in his Ford Fiesta on the Otterbun based Lindisfarne Rally, a round of the STRC; NETRC & ANECCC… More

Phil James September 16th, 2012

2012 Promenade Stages Rally Photos

John Indri and Ian Jones won Wallasey’s Motor Club’s New Brighton based AVO Performance Suspension Promenade Stages Rally in a Darrian T90 GTR.

Phil James September 7th, 2012

Choose A Year