2021 Malton Forest Rally

By the end of six special stages in the North Yorkshire Forests it was Stephen Petch & Michael Wilkinson who brought their Ford Fiesta R5 to victory on the 2021… More

Phil James November 7th, 2021

2021 Greystoke Stages

Hugh Hunter and Dale Bowen brought their Focus WRC to victory finishing over a minute ahead of the Fiesta S2000T of Simon Bowen and Craig Simkiss. Hugh Brunton and Drew… More

Phil James September 19th, 2021

2018 Devil’s Own Rally

Guy Woodcock took a third successive victory on this Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club event that featured day and night sections and was a round of the HRCR, Amazon Cars Challenge,… More

Phil James October 20th, 2018

2018 Trackrod Forest Stages

Mat Smith and Giles Dykes won the 2018 Trackrod Forest Stages, the final round of the BTRDA Rally Series, in a Ford Fiesta R5. Organised by Trackrod Motor Club the… More

Phil James September 29th, 2018

2018 Heroes Stages Rally

Eric Roberts & Merfyn Williams claimed the victory spoils in their Ford Escort Mk2. The event was a round of the ANWCC; ANCC & SD34 stage rally championships and was… More

Phil James September 23rd, 2018

2018 Pendragon Stages Rally

A round of the STRC, NETRC, ANWCC, ANCC, NHMSC, KLMC & BECC Stage Rally Championships this closed road event was won by Gordon Morrison & Calum MacPherson in a Subaru… More

Phil James August 26th, 2018

2018 Greystoke Stages

Gary Tomlinson & Simon Pickard headed the standings throughout in their Subaru Impreza to win the 2018 Legend Fires Greystoke Stages. The event was a round of the ANECCC, ANCC,… More

Phil James July 8th, 2018

2018 Warcop Stages Rally

Greg McKnight and Harry Marchbank won North Humberside Motor Club’s Warcop Stages Rally in a Ford Escort Mk2. The rally was a round of the NETRC, ANECCC, ANCC, ANWCC, F1000… More

Phil James April 1st, 2018

2017 Grizedale Stages Rally

The 30th running of this Furness & District Motor Club event saw Ollie Mellors & Ian Windress bring their Proton Iriz R5 to victory after six special stages in the… More

Phil James November 25th, 2017

2017 Devil’s Own Rally

Guy Woodcock & Ryan Pickering brought their Ford Escort Mk2 to victory on the 2017 Devil’s Own Rally, a round of the HRCR, ANWCC, ANCC & NESCRO Historic Championships, organised… More

Phil James October 7th, 2017

2017 Adgespeed Stages

John & Alex Stone brought their Fiesta S2500 to victory on the Adgespeed Stages, completing a clean sweep of wins at the Wigan venue to win the 2017 Three Sisters… More

Phil James September 8th, 2017

2017 Pendragon Stages Rally 

Greg McKnight & David Crosbie won the 2017 Pendragon Stages in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9. A closed road event organised by Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club with assistance from Eden Valley… More

Phil James August 27th, 2017

Choose A Category or Month/Year