2021 Malton Forest Rally

By the end of six special stages in the North Yorkshire Forests it was Stephen Petch & Michael Wilkinson who brought their Ford Fiesta R5 to victory on the 2021… More

Phil James November 7th, 2021

2021 Greystoke Stages

Hugh Hunter and Dale Bowen brought their Focus WRC to victory finishing over a minute ahead of the Fiesta S2000T of Simon Bowen and Craig Simkiss. Hugh Brunton and Drew… More

Phil James September 19th, 2021

2020 Jack Frost Stages Rally

Kevin Proctor & Patrick Walsh took victory in their Ford Fiesta S2000T ahead of the similar car of Barry Lindsay & Caroline Lodge. The Darlington & DMC event was held… More

Phil James February 2nd, 2020

2019 Warcop Stages Rally

Gordon Morrison and Calum MacPherson brought their Subaru Impreza to victory on this North Humberside Motor Club event that was a round of the NETRC, ANCC, ANWCC, EMAMC, NHRC, &… More

Phil James April 21st, 2019

2018 Grizedale Stages Rally

Josh Moffett & Keith Moriarty justified their seeding in winning the 2018 Grizedale Stages Rally in a Ford Fiesta R5. Stephen Petch & Michael Wilkinson finished as runners-up in their… More

Phil James December 8th, 2018

2018 Greystoke Stages

Gary Tomlinson & Simon Pickard headed the standings throughout in their Subaru Impreza to win the 2018 Legend Fires Greystoke Stages. The event was a round of the ANECCC, ANCC,… More

Phil James July 8th, 2018

2018 Warcop Stages Rally

Greg McKnight and Harry Marchbank won North Humberside Motor Club’s Warcop Stages Rally in a Ford Escort Mk2. The rally was a round of the NETRC, ANECCC, ANCC, ANWCC, F1000… More

Phil James April 1st, 2018

2017 Grizedale Stages Rally

The 30th running of this Furness & District Motor Club event saw Ollie Mellors & Ian Windress bring their Proton Iriz R5 to victory after six special stages in the… More

Phil James November 25th, 2017

2017 Greystoke Stages

Greg McKnight & Heather Grisedale took a convincing win on the 2017 Legend Fires Greystoke Stages setting fastest time on every stage in their Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9. The event,… More

Phil James July 9th, 2017

2017 Malcolm Wilson Rally

The Malcolm Wilson Rally kicked started the 2017 BTRDA Rally Series with victory going to David Bogie and Kevin Rae in a Skoda Fabia R5 who finished 20 seconds ahead… More

Phil James March 11th, 2017

2016 Grizedale Stages Rally

Stephen Petch and Michael Wilkinson took the victors spoils on the Grizedale Stages Rally bringing their Ford Fiesta R5+ home 12 seconds ahead of the Ford Focus WRC01 of David… More

Phil James November 26th, 2016

2016 Greystoke Stages

Phil & Simon Pickard mastered the slippery conditions on the 2016 Greystoke Stages to take victory in their Subaru Impreza by almost a minute. The event was a round of… More

Phil James July 10th, 2016

Choose A Category or Month/Year