2021 Malton Forest Rally

By the end of six special stages in the North Yorkshire Forests it was Stephen Petch & Michael Wilkinson who brought their Ford Fiesta R5 to victory on the 2021… More

Phil James November 7th, 2021

2015 Primrose Trophy Rally

Clitheroe & District Motor Club’s second running of this event took competitors on a 160 mile route through the little used lanes of Cumbria and Lancashire where Dan Willan &… More

Phil James April 25th, 2015

2014 Dukeries Rally

Steve Perez & Paul Spooner took top honours on the Rainworth Skoda Forest Rally (aka Dukeries Rally) in the ex Marcus Gronholm Ford Focus WRC07. Matthew Robinson took top Silver… More

Phil James June 7th, 2014

2014 Malcolm Wilson Rally

Paul Bird took his fourth Malcolm Wilson Rally victory in his Ford Focus WRC07 heading the Lake District event that featured stages in Comb, Wythop, Greystoke and Grizedale from start… More

Phil James March 8th, 2014

2013 Dukeries Rally

The fifth round of the REIS Get Connected BTRDA Rally Series took competitors to Sherwood Forest for the Dukeries Rally. Charlie Payne & Paul Spooner took the victory spoils in… More

Phil James June 8th, 2013

2012 Dukeries Rally

The Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally, the fifth round of the REIS-Get Connected BTRDA Rally Series was won by Hugh Hunter & Andy Marchbank in a Ford Focus WRC 03.

Phil James June 9th, 2012

2011 Dukeries Rally

Andrew Burton secured a record breaking fourth Dukeries Rally win in his Peugeot Cosworth putting him and co-driver Robin Kellard further ahead in the BTRDA Gold Star Championship.

Phil James June 11th, 2011

2011 Riponian Stages Rally

Charlie Payne and Craig Thorley won the Riponian Stages, organised by Ripon Motorsports Club and a round of the ANCC, ANECC, ANWCC, ANEMCC, EMAMC & Northern HRCR Championships.

Phil James February 20th, 2011

2010 Dukeries Rally

The 5th round of the Silverstone Tyres BTRDA Rally Championship saw Steve Perez record his third Dukeries Rally win matching the record previously set by Roger Clark.

Phil James June 12th, 2010

2009 Dukeries Rally

The 50th Anniversary Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally was won by Steve Perez in the Kick Energy Ford Focus WRC. Damian Cole was second in the Get Connected Hyundai Accent WRC.

Phil James June 13th, 2009

2009 Riponian Stages Rally

Charlie Payne and Craig Thorley won the Thirsk based Riponian Stages in their Mitsubishi Lancer WRC Step 2. The Rally was a round of the ANCC, ANEMMC, ANWCC, EMAMC and… More

Phil James March 15th, 2009

2004 Pendragon Stages Rally

Kirkby Lonsdale Motor Club, Eden Valley Car Club and Northallerton Auto Club collaborated to run this Penrith based event, a counter to the STRC, NETRC, ANECCC, KLMC & ANWCC Stage… More

Phil James August 29th, 2004

Choose A Category or Month/Year