2018 Trackrod Historic Cup & Land Rover Challenge

A trio of Rallysport Development (RSD) preparef cars filled the podium places with Matthew Robinson/Sam Collis (Ford Escort Mk2) claiming the victory spoils. Matt Edwards/Darren Garrod (Fiat 131) and Steve… More

Phil James September 28th, 2018

2018 Carlisle Stages 2WD Rally National A/B

It was a double success for Ford Escort Mk2s as Matthew Robinson/Sam Collis took top honours in the ATL Carlisle Stages 2WD Rally National A (BHRC) event and David Hutchinson/Peter… More

Phil James June 9th, 2018

2017 Trackrod Historic Cup & Land Rover Challenge

Steve Bannister completed a hat-trick of Trackrod Historic Cup victories in his Ford Escort Mk2. Co-driven by Callum Atkinson, Bannister finished 16 seconds ahead of the Ford Escort RS1800 of… More

Phil James September 29th, 2017

2016 Trackrod Historic Cup

The Trackrod Historic Cup and Armstrong Massey Driffield Land Rover Challenge started with a 10 mile stage run in darkness in Dalby Forest on Friday night before intertwining with the… More

Phil James September 30th, 2016

2013 Jim Clark Historic Rally

Gareth James & Stefan Evans won the Jim Clark Historic Rally making it three wins in three rounds for the Ford Escort Mk2 crew in the 2013 Mintex MSA BHRC… More

Phil James June 1st, 2013

Choose A Category or Month/Year