2014 RSAC Scottish Rally (Nat B)

Crews competing in Scottish Rally Championship, Ecosse Challenge, Borders Rally Championship, Five of Clubs Rally Championship & Motoscope Northern Historic Rally Championship were grouped together in the RSAC Scottish Rally… More

Phil James June 28th, 2014

2013 Tyneside Stages Rally

Damian Cole completed a hat-trick of Tyneside Stages victories in his Ford Focus WRC05 after beating John Indri’s Darrian T90 GTR by 2 seconds after 12 special stages over Northumberland’s… More

Phil James August 11th, 2013

2013 Jim Clark Reivers Rally

There was a change of surface for the Scottish Rally Championship with a move onto the ‘black stuff’ for the Jim Clark Reivers Rally where David Bogie & Kevin Rae… More

Phil James June 2nd, 2013

2013 Pirelli Challenge Rally

Russ Thompson and Andy Murphy won the Pirelli Richard Burns Foundation BRC Challenge Rally in their Renault Clio. The Carlisle based event was decided over a six stage, 50 mile… More

Phil James May 4th, 2013

2013 Pirelli National B Rally

There was a high rate of attrition in the Pirelli Richard Burns Foundation Nat B Kielder Rally which was won by Martin Cairns and Andrew Purcell in a Subaru Impreza… More

Phil James May 4th, 2013

2011 RSAC Scottish Rally

Jock Armstrong & Kirsty Riddick snatched a last stage RSAC Scottish Rally victory in their Subaru Impreza after David Bogie & Kevin Rae’s Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9 collected a puncture.

Phil James June 25th, 2011

2011 Jim Clark Reivers Rally

David Bogie and Kevin Rae completed a unique Jim Clark double by winning the Jim Clark Reivers Rally, the fourth round of the Scottish Rally Championship, in a MG Metro… More

Phil James May 29th, 2011

2011 Border Counties Rally

The Jeddburgh based Brick & Steel Border Counties Rally, the second round of the 2011 Scottish Rally Championship, was won by David Bogie and Kevin Rae in a Mitsubishi Lancer… More

Phil James March 19th, 2011

2010 Merrick Stages

David Bogie & Kevin Rae clinched their second successive Scottish Rally Championship with victory on the Wigtown based Hankook Merrick Stages, their fifth win of the series.

Phil James September 4th, 2010

2010 Pendragon Stages (Cars 46-92)

The event was based at Penrith Truckstop and comprised of 84 stage miles spread over 18 special stages held over the Lowther Park Estate and the Warcop Ranges.

Phil James August 28th, 2010

2010 Speyside Stages

A record breaking third successive Speyside Stages win for David Bogie and Kevin Rae on this Elgin based event keeps the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9 crew at the top of the… More

Phil James August 7th, 2010

2010 RSAC Scottish Rally

The 5th round of the Hankook MSA Scottish Rally Championship, the Dumfries based RSAC Scottish Rally, was won by David Bogie and Kevin Rae in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9.

Phil James June 26th, 2010

Choose A Category or Month/Year