2022 Quinton Stages

Having started the 2022 series with two tarmac rounds the MotorsportUK British Rally Championship switched to gravel for the Builth Wells based Quinton Stages. Contesting his 100th rally and carrying… More

Phil James July 9th, 2022

2021 Cambrian National Rally

Llandudno played host to the penultimate round of the 2021 British Rally Championship for the North Wales Car Club’s Visit Conwy Cambrian National Rally. Osian Pryce & Noel O’Sullivan brought… More

Phil James October 30th, 2021

2021 Trackrod Rally Yorkshire

The 4th round of the 2021 British Rally Championship headed to Filey and the classic stages in the North Yorkshire Forests where Matt Edwards and Darren Garrod justified being seeded… More

Phil James September 25th, 2021

2020 Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally (National)

Matt Edwards & Darren Garrod brought their Ford Fiesta R5 Mk2 to victory on the Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally (National). The Llandudno based event was the opening round of the… More

Phil James February 8th, 2020

2019 Cambrian Rally (National A)

The opening round of the 2019 British Rally Championship attracted a 30 car entry, all of which are featured in a gallery of images from SS1 Clocaenog & SS6 Alwen…. More

Phil James February 16th, 2019

2015 Malcolm Wilson Rally

Euan Thorburn and Richard Cooke took a convincing victory in the 2015 Malcolm Wilson Rally, the second round for the BTRDA Rally Series in the P & R Benn Ford… More

Phil James March 7th, 2015

2014 RSAC Scottish Rally (Nat A)

Crews competing in the British Rally Championship, British Rally Challenge, MSA Historic Rally Championship and Land Rover Championship were grouped together in the RSAC Scottish Rally National A event and… More

Phil James June 28th, 2014

2014 Jim Clark Rally

Competitors on the Jim Clark BRC & BRC Challenge Rally contested stages on both Friday & Saturday in and around Duns in the Scottish Borders. Daniel McKenna & Arthur Kierans… More

Phil James May 30th, 2014

2013 RSAC Scottish MSA BRC Rally

Citroen continue to dominate the 2013 MSA British Rally Championship with Alastair Fisher and Gordon Noble heading a posse of DS3 R3s home on the Dumfries based event.

Phil James June 29th, 2013

2013 RSAC Scottish BRC Challenge Rally

Another top result and maximum NGK BRC Challenge Championship points for Russ Thompson and Andy Murphy in their Dunnow Plant backed Renault Clio.

Phil James June 29th, 2013

2013 Jim Clark Rally

‘Flying Fins’ Jukka Korhonen & Marko Salminen took another British Rally Championship victory winning the second round of the series, the Jim Clark Rally, in their Citroen DS3 R3T.

Phil James June 1st, 2013

2013 Jim Clark Challenge Rally

Ross Hunter and Gary White made best use of their local knowledge to take a 40 second victory in their Peugeot 205 ahaead of Russ Thompson and Andy Murphy’s Renault… More

Phil James June 1st, 2013

Choose A Category or Month/Year