2018 Carlisle Stages

Paul Bird and Jack Morton strengthened their lead at the head of the BTRDA Gold Star standings after taking victory on the fith round of the series, the ATL Carlisle… More

Phil James June 9th, 2018

2018 Cambrian Rally

Ollie Mellor & Max Freeman won the North Wales Car Club organised Visit Conwy Cambrian Rally in the Mellors Elliott Motorsport Proton Iriz R5. Our gallery contains a small selection… More

Phil James March 17th, 2018

2017 Trackrod Forest Stages

Charlie Payne & Carl Williamson won the Trackrod Forest Stages for a third successive year after bringing their Ford Fiesta WRC home just two-tenths of a second ahead of Stephen… More

Phil James September 30th, 2017

2017 Carlisle Stages

Peter Taylor & Andrew Roughead debuted their Ford Fiesta WRC to good effect winning the 2016 DMACK Carlisle Stages, a round of the BTRDA Rally Series organised by the Roger… More

Phil James June 10th, 2017

2017 Malcolm Wilson Rally

The Malcolm Wilson Rally kicked started the 2017 BTRDA Rally Series with victory going to David Bogie and Kevin Rae in a Skoda Fabia R5 who finished 20 seconds ahead… More

Phil James March 11th, 2017

2016 Trackrod Forest Stages

The final round of the Ravenol BTRDA Rally Series took competitors to North Yorkshire for the Trackrod Forest Stages where Charlie Payne & Carl Williamson took the victory spoils in… More

Phil James October 1st, 2016

2016 Carlisle Stages

The fifth round of the BTRDA Rally Series reached its most northerly location and was won by Desi Henry and Liam Moynihan in their Skoda Fabia R5. Organised by the… More

Phil James June 11th, 2016

2016 Plains Rally

Tom Cave & James Morgan won a dry and dusty Plains Rally in a Ford Fiesta R5. Knutsford & District Motor Club’s annual event attracted 143 starters and our gallery… More

Phil James May 14th, 2016

2016 Malcolm Wilson Rally

The second round of the BTRDA Rally Series took competitors to the Lake District for the Malcolm Wilson Rally where Charlie Payne & Carl Williamson were quickest through the Whinlatter,… More

Phil James March 12th, 2016

2016 Cambrian Rally

The Cambrian Rally, the opening round of the 2016 BTRDA Rally Championship, brought a home win for Luke Francis & John H Roberts in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9. Charlie Payne… More

Phil James February 13th, 2016

2015 Cambrian Rally

The Diamond Jubilee Cambrian Rally, the final round of the 2015 REIS-RAVENOL BTRDA Rally Series, was won by Scots crew David Bogie & Kevin Rae who headed the standings throughout… More

Phil James October 17th, 2015

2015 Trackrod Forest Stages

Trackrod Motor Club hosted this penultimate round of the REIS-Ravenol BTRDA Rally Championship series where Charlie Payne & Carl Williamson emerged victorious following six stages in the North Yorkshire Forests… More

Phil James September 26th, 2015

Choose A Category or Month/Year