2021 Malton Forest Rally

By the end of six special stages in the North Yorkshire Forests it was Stephen Petch & Michael Wilkinson who brought their Ford Fiesta R5 to victory on the 2021… More

Phil James November 7th, 2021

2016 Riponian Stages Rally

Charlie Payne, co-driven by Carl Williamson, recorded his 10th Riponian Stages Rally victory after setting fastest time on 7 of the 10 stages in and around Helmsley. Our gallery shows… More

Phil James February 28th, 2016

2014 Dukeries Rally

Steve Perez & Paul Spooner took top honours on the Rainworth Skoda Forest Rally (aka Dukeries Rally) in the ex Marcus Gronholm Ford Focus WRC07. Matthew Robinson took top Silver… More

Phil James June 7th, 2014

2013 Dukeries Rally

The fifth round of the REIS Get Connected BTRDA Rally Series took competitors to Sherwood Forest for the Dukeries Rally. Charlie Payne & Paul Spooner took the victory spoils in… More

Phil James June 8th, 2013

2012 Nicky Grist Stages Rally

Roger Chilman & Bryan Thomas won in a Subaru Impreza WRC S9. The rally, the 6th round of the BTRDA Championship, used stages including Monument, Crychan, Halfway & Route 60.

Phil James July 14th, 2012

2012 Dukeries Rally

The Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally, the fifth round of the REIS-Get Connected BTRDA Rally Series was won by Hugh Hunter & Andy Marchbank in a Ford Focus WRC 03.

Phil James June 9th, 2012

2011 Dukeries Rally

Andrew Burton secured a record breaking fourth Dukeries Rally win in his Peugeot Cosworth putting him and co-driver Robin Kellard further ahead in the BTRDA Gold Star Championship.

Phil James June 11th, 2011

2011 Riponian Stages Rally

Charlie Payne and Craig Thorley won the Riponian Stages, organised by Ripon Motorsports Club and a round of the ANCC, ANECC, ANWCC, ANEMCC, EMAMC & Northern HRCR Championships.

Phil James February 20th, 2011

2009 Dukeries Rally

The 50th Anniversary Rainworth Skoda Dukeries Rally was won by Steve Perez in the Kick Energy Ford Focus WRC. Damian Cole was second in the Get Connected Hyundai Accent WRC.

Phil James June 13th, 2009

2009 Riponian Stages Rally

Charlie Payne and Craig Thorley won the Thirsk based Riponian Stages in their Mitsubishi Lancer WRC Step 2. The Rally was a round of the ANCC, ANEMMC, ANWCC, EMAMC and… More

Phil James March 15th, 2009

2003 Trackrod Clubman Rally

A counter to the ANCC, EMAMC & ANECCC Stage Rally Championships victory went to John Bannister & Graham Wilcock in their Subaru Impreza.

Phil James September 28th, 2003

2003 Robin Hood Forest Stages

Steve Perez & Jonty Bolsover brought their Porsche 911 to victory finishing 14 seconds ahead of the Sunbeam Tiger of Paul Kynaston & Gary Bulley in the Historic category. Post… More

Phil James March 2nd, 2003

Choose A Category or Month/Year