2016 Grizedale Stages Rally

Stephen Petch and Michael Wilkinson took the victors spoils on the Grizedale Stages Rally bringing their Ford Fiesta R5+ home 12 seconds ahead of the Ford Focus WRC01 of David… More

Phil James November 26th, 2016

2016 Greystoke Stages

Phil & Simon Pickard mastered the slippery conditions on the 2016 Greystoke Stages to take victory in their Subaru Impreza by almost a minute. The event was a round of… More

Phil James July 10th, 2016

2015 Greystoke Stages

The 2015 Greystoke Stages Rally organised by West Cumbria Motorsport Club attracted a maximum 55 car entry for this qualifying round of the ANECCC; ANCC; ANWCC; NHRCR & Five of… More

Phil James July 12th, 2015

2014 Greystoke Stages

West Cumbria Motorsport Club’s annual Greystoke Stages, a round of the ANECC, ANCC, ANWCC, NHRCR & 5 of Clubs Rally Championships, was won by Gary Tomlinson and Kim Baker in… More

Phil James July 13th, 2014

2014 RSAC Scottish Rally (Nat B)

Crews competing in Scottish Rally Championship, Ecosse Challenge, Borders Rally Championship, Five of Clubs Rally Championship & Motoscope Northern Historic Rally Championship were grouped together in the RSAC Scottish Rally… More

Phil James June 28th, 2014

2013 Greystoke Stages

West Cumbria Motorsport Club made best use of M-Sport’s Greystoke Forest test facility to host this event that was won by Ian Joel & Graeme Wood in their Ford Escort… More

Phil James July 14th, 2013

2013 Pirelli National B Rally

There was a high rate of attrition in the Pirelli Richard Burns Foundation Nat B Kielder Rally which was won by Martin Cairns and Andrew Purcell in a Subaru Impreza… More

Phil James May 4th, 2013

2012 Greystoke Stages

The rally ran entirely within the confines of Greystoke Forest, the main test venue for M-Sport’s Ford World Rally Championship team, and was won by Stephen Petch and Ian Windress… More

Phil James July 8th, 2012

2011 RSAC Scottish Rally

Jock Armstrong & Kirsty Riddick snatched a last stage RSAC Scottish Rally victory in their Subaru Impreza after David Bogie & Kevin Rae’s Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9 collected a puncture.

Phil James June 25th, 2011

2010 Merrick Stages

David Bogie & Kevin Rae clinched their second successive Scottish Rally Championship with victory on the Wigtown based Hankook Merrick Stages, their fifth win of the series.

Phil James September 4th, 2010

2010 RSAC Scottish Rally

The 5th round of the Hankook MSA Scottish Rally Championship, the Dumfries based RSAC Scottish Rally, was won by David Bogie and Kevin Rae in a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9.

Phil James June 26th, 2010

2009 Merrick Forest Stages

The Newton Stewart based Merrick Forest Stages, the penultimate round of the 2009 Hankook MSA Scottish Rally Championship, was won by Jock Armstrong and Kirsty Riddick.

Phil James September 5th, 2009

Choose A Category or Month/Year