2018 Trackrod Historic Cup & Land Rover Challenge

A trio of Rallysport Development (RSD) preparef cars filled the podium places with Matthew Robinson/Sam Collis (Ford Escort Mk2) claiming the victory spoils. Matt Edwards/Darren Garrod (Fiat 131) and Steve… More

Phil James September 28th, 2018

2017 Trackrod Historic Cup & Land Rover Challenge

Steve Bannister completed a hat-trick of Trackrod Historic Cup victories in his Ford Escort Mk2. Co-driven by Callum Atkinson, Bannister finished 16 seconds ahead of the Ford Escort RS1800 of… More

Phil James September 29th, 2017

2016 Trackrod Historic Cup

The Trackrod Historic Cup and Armstrong Massey Driffield Land Rover Challenge started with a 10 mile stage run in darkness in Dalby Forest on Friday night before intertwining with the… More

Phil James September 30th, 2016

2016 North West Stages

Blackpool South Shore Motor Club members Simon Bowen & Richard Robinson swept to victory through the Blackpool, Fleetwood, Lytham & Weeton stages in their Subaru Impreza WRC S11. Our gallery… More

Phil James February 5th, 2016

2014 RSAC Scottish Rally (Nat A)

Crews competing in the British Rally Championship, British Rally Challenge, MSA Historic Rally Championship and Land Rover Championship were grouped together in the RSAC Scottish Rally National A event and… More

Phil James June 28th, 2014

2013 RSAC Scottish Land Rover Rally

The 50th anniversary of the Army Rally Team’s inaugaral appearance on the Scottish Rally was marked by a win for Alan Paramore and Carew Wilks in their Land Rover Wolf… More

Phil James June 29th, 2013

2013 Jim Clark Land Rover Rally

Alan Paramore and James Sunderland headed the standings with a clean sweep of fastest stage times setting a winning margin of over three minutes in their Land Rover Wolf XD.

Phil James June 1st, 2013

2013 Pirelli Land Rover Rally Rally

As always there was no lack of committment from the Armed Forces Rally Team in their Land Rover Wolf XDs as they provided lots of entertainment interspersed with the occasional… More

Phil James May 4th, 2013

2012 Jim Clark Land Rover Rally

Alan Paramore and James Sunderland took victory spoils in the Land Rover Wolf XD ahead of the Land Rover Freelander of Chris Ratter and Catriona Entwistle.

Phil James June 1st, 2012

2012 Pirelli Land Rover Rally

Five crews from the Armed Forces contested the Pirelli Land Rover Rally all in the Land Rover Wolf XD model favoured by the military. Alan Paramore and James Sunderland were… More

Phil James April 28th, 2012

2010 Jim Clark Land Rover Rally

Ewen Christie and Curtis McKerle proved the force to be reckoned with winning the Jim Clark Land Rover Rally in a Land Rover Wolf XD

Phil James May 28th, 2010

Choose A Category or Month/Year