2021 Barbon Speed Hillclimb

Organised by Liverpool Motor Club in partnership with Kirkby Lonsdale & District Motor Club the event was a counter to the ANWCC; LMC; BARC; NSC; HSA; NSCC & SD34 Sprint… More

Phil James June 12th, 2021

2018 Heroes Stages Rally

Eric Roberts & Merfyn Williams claimed the victory spoils in their Ford Escort Mk2. The event was a round of the ANWCC; ANCC & SD34 stage rally championships and was… More

Phil James September 23rd, 2018

2018 Promenade Stages Rally

Torrential rain was a feature of Wallasey Motor Club’s annual closed road event on New Brighton Promenade that was won by Wesley Simpson & Joe Ford in a Proton Satria… More

Phil James September 8th, 2018

2018 Keith Frecker Memorial Weeton Stages

Mark Jasper and Don Whyatt brought their Ford Escort Mk2 to victory on this Weeton Camp event jointly organised by Blackpool South Shore Motor Club and Preston Motorsport Club. Images… More

Phil James June 10th, 2018

2018 Roskirk Stages

Mark Jasper & Don Whyatt headed the standings throughout in their Ford Escort Mk2 to win this Blackpool South Shore Motor Club event, a counter to the ANWCC, SD34 and… More

Phil James March 4th, 2018

2017 Neil Howard Stages Rally

In a repeat of their result last year Kevin Procter & Derek Fawcett brought their Ford Fiesta S2000 to victory on the Neil Howard Stages at Oulton Park. The event… More

Phil James November 4th, 2017

2017 Heroes Stages Rally

Mark Kelly and Andy Baker took the victory spoils in their Ford Escort Mk2 on this ANWCC & SD34 counter, organised by Pendle & District Motor Club and Garstang &… More

Phil James September 24th, 2017

2017 Adgespeed Stages

John & Alex Stone brought their Fiesta S2500 to victory on the Adgespeed Stages, completing a clean sweep of wins at the Wigan venue to win the 2017 Three Sisters… More

Phil James September 8th, 2017

2017 Cetus Stages

John & Alex Stone made it three wins in three rallies at Wigan’s Three Sisters Race Circuit in their Ford Fiesta S2500. Our gallery contains just a single shot of… More

Phil James May 14th, 2017

2017 Aintree Spring Sprint

Liverpool Motor Club’s Aintree Spring Sprint formed part of 14 championships and attracted a 149 car entry that included more than 50 Caterham Academy contestants. Fastest time on the day… More

Phil James April 22nd, 2017

2017 Roskirk Stages

John Stone and son Alex emulated their result on last October’s Adgespeed Stages with another victory at the Three Sisters Race Circuit in their Millington powered Ford Fiesta S2500. Organised… More

Phil James March 12th, 2017

2017 North West Stages

Arron Newby & Rob Fagg brought the ex-Mark Higgins Subaru Impreza to victory after a 22 stage marathon through the Blackpool, Fleetwood, & Weeton stages in what proved to be… More

Phil James February 24th, 2017

Choose A Category or Month/Year